Teaching & Support Staff


pushpin TK/Kindergarten
                 Mrs. Raquel Acosta  -  racosta@hughsonschools.org
            Mrs. Claudia Barbosa  -  cbarbosa@hughsonschools.org
             Mrs. Amanda Cipponeri  -  acipponeri@hughsonschools.org
            Ms. Kimberly Davis  -  kdavis@hughsonschools.org
         Ms. Tracie Davis  -  tdavis@hughsonschools.org
          Mrs. Katie Quinn  -  kquinn@hughsonschools.org
           Mrs. Judy Sweeten  -  jsweeten@hughsonschools.org
            Mrs. Martha Van Winkle  -  mvanwinkle@hughsonschools.org
   
pushpin First Grade
                                                           Mrs. Nereyda Alcazar  -  nalcazar@hughsonschools.org                          
           Mrs. Allene Beck  -  abeck@hughsonschools.org
                   Ms. Dana Hoffman  -  dhoffman@hughsonschools.org
                    Mrs. Dora Manriquez  -  dmanriquez@hughsonschools.org
                 Mr. Jose Ramos  -  jramos@hughsonschools.org
                 Mrs. Julie Vankonynenburg -  jvankonynenburg@hughsonschools.org
                              
   
pushpin Second Grade
                       Mrs. Hilda Gutierrez  -  hgutierrez@hughsonschools.org
               Mrs. JuLee Hampton  -  jhampton@hughsonschools.org
             Mrs. Susan Hatch  -  shatch@hughsonschools.org
           Ms. Ellen Lowe  -  elowe@hughsonschools.org
            Mrs. Kori Messer  -  kmesser@hughsonschools.org
            Mrs. Kristyn Perino  -  kperino@hughsonschools.org
 
pushpinThird Grade
            Mrs. Trina Carnes  -  tcarnes@hughsonschools.org
            Mrs. LaVaun Lambert  -  llambert@hughsonschools.org
           Mrs. Jamie Mankins  -  jmankins@hughsonschoold.org
           Mrs. Karen Reese  -  kreese@hughsonschools.org 
            Ms. Janette Schmidt  -  jschmidt@hughsonschools.org
   
pushpin Support Staff
           Mrs. Monica Reich, Speech Pathologist  -  mreich@hughsonschools.org 
          Miss Brenda Henley, Preschool Director  -  bhenley@hughsonschools.org
                      Mrs. Linda Hicks, Preschool Master Teacher  -  lhicks@hughsonschools.org             
         Ms. Shauna Campbell, Resource Teacher  -  scampbell@hughsonschools.org
              Mrs. Juanita Cazares, Special Day Teacher  -  jcazares@hughsonschools.org     
     Mrs. Lorena Vega, EL Teacher  -  lvega@hughsonschools.org
     Mrs. Rhianna Diep, School Counselor  -  rdiep@hughsonschools.org 
    Ms. Ruth Ballard, School Psychologist  -  rballard@hughsonschools.org
    Ms. Vicky Fuller, School Nurse  -  vfuller@hughsonschools.org
     Mr. Casey Paulino, School Cafeteria Lead  -  cpaulino@hughsonschools.org
Mrs. Janet Oliver, ASP Director - joliver@hughsonschools.org

               

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.